Header
Contact Us: 410-546-6388 | Fax: 410-546-6387 | Email: Metromag@verizon.net
205 W. Main St., Salisbury, Md., 21801

1st Response Training: www.1stresponseclasses.com

5K Tim Kennard Run: www.timkennard.org

99 Sea Level Restaurant & Raw Bar: www.99sealevel.com

Abbott's Grill: www.abbottsgrillde.com

About Faces: www.aboutfacesdayspa.com

Absolute Security: www.absolutesecuritygroup.com

Accurate Optical: www.accurateoptical.net

Adams Housing: www.adamshousing.com

Adam's Taphouse Grille: www.adamsribsfruitland.com

AGH Womens Health: www.atlanticgeneral.org

All-States Contruction: www.allstatesconst.com

Alzheimer's Association: www.alz.org

Anchorage Nursing & Rehabilitaton Center: www.anchoragenursing.com

Andersen Wealth Management: www.safeguardmoney.com

Angela B. Assadi, LLC CPA: www.angelabassadicpa.com

Annapolis Allergy & Asthma: www.annapolisallergy.com

Annapolis Plastic Surgery Specialists: www.plasticsurgeryspec.com

Anthenelli, Phoebus & Hickman, LLC: www.phoebuslaw.com

Apple Discount Drugs: www.appledrugs.com

Arthritis & Osteoporosis Center: www.arthritisde.com

Atlantic Plastic Surgery: www.atlanticplasticsurgery.com

Audio Advantage Hearing Aid Center: www.audioadvantagehearing.com

Avery Hall: www.averyhall.com

Bank of Delmarva: www.bankofdelmarvahb.com

Barefoot Baby Boutique: www.barefootbabyboutique.com

Barstools Plus: www.rehobothtoday.com/barstoolsplus

Bay to Beach Builders: www.baytobeachbuilders.com

Bayview Christian School: www.bayviewchristianschool.com

Becker Morgan: www.beckermorgan.com

Beebe Medical Center: www.beebemed.org

Bethany Resort Furnishings: www.bethanyresortfurnishings.com

Bliss Salon & Spa: www.blissoc.com

Blooming Boutique: www.bloomingboutique.com

Boonies Burgers, Beer & Bait: www.booniesrestaurant.com

Brandywine Senior Living: www.brandycare.com

Branton & Jarrah, PA Internal Medicine: www.bjpa.net

BrightStar Care Home Care: www.BrightStarCare.com

Bryan & Brittingham Feed & Hardware Store: www.bryanandbrittingham.com

Bundles of Joy: www.bundlesinc.com

The Buttery Restaurant: www.butteryrestaurant.com

Caesars Pizza Palace: www.caesarspizzapalace.com

Cafe Italiano: www.cafeitalianoofsalisbury.com

Cake Art: www.cakeartmd.com

Camp Odyssey: www.campodyssey.org

CATO Gas, Oil, Propane: www.catooil.com

Cathy's Pet Salon & Doggy Daycare: www.cathyspetsalon.com

Center For Women's Health: www.healthcareyoudeserve.com

Charles Brown Glass: www.charlesbrownglass.com

Chesapeake Paving www.chesapeakepaving.net

Cianci Chiropractic Center: www.drcianci.com

City Florist: www.thecityflorist.com

The Clayton Theatre: www.theclaytontheatre.com

Craig's Drug Store: www.craigsdrugstore.com

Coastal Comfort and Heating: www.coastalcomfort.com

Coastal Hospice: www.coastalhospice.org

Coastal Kids: www.coastal-kids.com

Coldwell Banker: www.cbmove.com

Coldwell Banker - Ginnie Malone: www.gmalone@cbmove.com

Coldwell Banker - Holly Campbell: www.HomesByHolly.com

Coldwell Banker - Mike Alford: www.MarylandEasternShoreWaterfront.com

Coldwell Banker - Nancy Reither-Smith: www.cbmove.com/Nancy.Reither

Coldwell Banker - Nick Theofiles: www.listwithnick.com

College Placement: www.collegeplacementconsulting.com

Comfort Plus Services: www.ComfortPlusServices.com

Community Foundation Eastern Shore: www.cfes.org

Community Pharmacy: www.communitypharmacymd.com

Comprehensive Financial Solutions (CFS):www.cfs4me.com

The Country Cafe: www.thecountrycafe.net

Courtesy Chevrolet Cadillac: www.cadillacofsalisbury.com

Critter Getters: www.CritterGetters.net

Crown Skating Center: www.crownrollerskating.com

Crown Sports Center: www.crownsportscenter.com

Custom Tile & Marble: www.customtileandmarbleco.com

Dedicated to Women: www.dedicatedtowomenobgyn.com

Delaware Eye Clinics: www.delawareeyeclinics.com

The Deli: www.thedelionline.com

Delmar Pizza: www.delmarpizzapasta.com

Delmarva Dental: www.delmarvadentalservices.com

Delmarva Evangelistic Church: www.decfair.com

Delmarva Kids Expo: www.DelmarvaKidsExpo.com

Delmarva's Home Care Solution: www.delmarvashomecaresolution.com

Delmarvalous Occasions: www.delmarvalousoccasionsinc.com

Designer's Edge: www.desalonatseagull.com

Dicarlo Digital Copy Center: www.dicarlodigitalcopycenter.com

DiFebo's Modern Italian Grill: www.difebos.com

DK's Upscale Resale: www.dksupscaleresale.com

The Doghouse Kennel: www.thedoghousekennel.com

Dog-Tel Hotel: www.dogtel-hotel.com

Donaway Furniture: www.donaway.com

Dough Roller: www.doughrollerrestaurants.com

Dove Pointe: www.dovepointe.com

Dr. Gail C.S. Anderson, M.D., P.A.: www.poundsgoneforgood.com

Dr. Susan Betts: www.bettsandbiddleeyecare.com

Dr. Gail C.S. Anderson, M.D., P.A.: www.poundsgoneforgood.com

Dr. Crouse: www.drcrousesbraceplace.com

Dr. Julie Hattier: www.delawareskinwellness.com

Dr. Kelly Kennan: www.kennandental.com

Dr. Tilghman & Dr. Schwartz: www.tilghmanorthodontics.com

Dr. Vickers: www.SeasideSmilesMD.com

Dr. Welsh: www.debrawelshdds.com

Dry-Tek Environmental: www.drytekenvironmental.com

Dumsers: www.beach-net.com/dumsers

Dutch Country Market: www.dutchcountryfurniture.com

East Moon Japanese Steakhouse: www.eastmoonsteakhouse.com

Easter Seals: www.easterseals.com/de/

Eastern Shore Ballet Theatre: www.esbt.org

Eastern Shore Kitchens: www.easternshorekitchens.com

Eastern Shore Pharmacy: epicrx.com

Edward Jones: www.edwardjones.com

Enza's Salon: www.enzasorganics.com

ERA Martin & Associates - Brandon Johnson: www.ERAdelmarva.com

ERA Martin & Associates - Donna Ragland:www.erahomes4u.com

ERA Martin & Associates - Frances Sterling:www.MySterlingProperties.com

ERA Martin & Associates - Kaye & Charllie Jones: www.kjones.com

ERA Martin & Associates - Lisa Spicer & Roger Sansom: www.erahomes4u.com

ERA Martin Real Estate: www.erahomes4u.com

ERA Ashley Group Real Estate: www.ashleyrealestate.com

Evergreen Homes: www.myevergreenehome.com

Esham Real Estate, Inc. - Dale King: www.SalisburyMDRealEstate.com

Evolution Craft Brewing Co. Public House: www.evolutioncraftbrewing.com

ExpressCare: www.whywaitintheer.com

Faith Baptist School: www.faithbaptistschoolsalisbury.com

First Response: www.1stresponseclasses.com

First Shore Federal: www.firstshorefederal.com

Fit Physique: www.fitphysiquegym.com

Flowers Unlimited: www.flowersunlimitedmd.com

The Fountains Wedding & Conference Center: www.fountainsevents.com

Francis Scott Key Family Resort: www.fskmotel.com

Fratelli's Italian Restaurant: www.fratellissby.com

Gaudreau Law Firm: www.gaudreaulaw.net

Gillis Gilkerson: www.gillisgilkerson.com

Glenn P. Ruark Building Contractor: www.ruarkbuilders.com

Goss Associates: www.gossassociatesinc.com

Green Hill Country Club: www.greenhillcountryclub.org

Growth Spurts Children's Consignment: www.growth-spurts.net

Habitat for Humanity of Wicomico County:www.wicomicohabitat.org

HaHa's Frozen Yogurt: www.HahasFrozenYogurt.com

Hall Distributors: www.halldistributors.net

HALO Ministry (Hope and Life Outreach): www.HALOministry.org

Hampton Inn: www.hamptoninnsalisbury.com

Harrison Senior Living: www.harrisonseniorliving.com

Headlines Salon: www.headlinessalonandspa.com

Healing Hands Animal Hospital: www.hhahsalisbury.com

HealthSouth: www.healthsouthchesapeake.com

Hebron Savings Bank: www.hebronsavingsbank.com

Heritage Shores: www.heritageshores.com

The High Spot Gastropub: www.thehighspotgastropub.com

Holt Furnishings: www.holtfurnishings.com

Holt Paper: www.holtpaper.com

How Sweet It Is Produce Market & Garden: www.howsweetgarden.com

Hudson Health Services: www.hudson-health.org

Humane Society of Wicomico County: www.wicomicohumane.org

Hunan Palace: www.hunanpalacesalisbury.com

Hyatt Regency: www.chesapeakebay.hyatt.com

IASG: www.iasg.com

i.g. Burton: www.igburton.com

Inside Out Car Care: www.waxthatcar.com

Invisible Fence: www.delmarva.invisiblefence.com

J. Conn Scott: www.jconnscott.com

Jennifer Seay Photography: www.jenseay.com

Johnson - McKee Animal Hospital: www.johnsonmckeeanimalhospital.com

 

Kennington Realty Buyer's Agent - Dale E. King: www.salisburymdrealestate.com

Kitchen Concepts Plus: www.kitchenconceptsplus.com

Koto Japanese Steakhouse: www.kotosalisbury.com

Kuhn's Jewelers: www.kuhnsjewelers.com

La Tolteca: www.latoltecamd.com

Lady Fenwick: www.LadyFenwick.com

Landmark Insurance: www.landmarkinsuranceinc.com

Laughlin Plastic Surgery: www.laughlinplasticsurgery.com

Laurel Pizzeria: www.laurelpizzeria.com

Layton's Chance: www.laytonschance.com

The Lee Ann Wilinson Group of Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Gallo Realty: www.LeeAnnGroup.com

Lewes Realty, Inc. - Julie Gritton: www.LewesRealty.com

LifeMark: www.lifemark.pro

Lighthouse Sound Restaurant: www.lighthousesound.com

Lois James D.D.S General Dentistry: www.drloisjames.com

Long, Badger & Sheller LLP: www.longbadger.com

Long & Foster - Nina Littleton: www.ninalittleton.com

Long & Foster - Elaine Gordy: www.longandfoster.com

Lovin Life Limos: www.lovinlifelimos.com

Lynch & Rodriguez, P.A.: www.lynchandrodriguez.com

Magee Farms: www.mageefarms.com

Magical Vacations: www.amyyodervacations.com

Mallard Landing Retirement Community: www.mallardlanding.com

Malone Homes: www.malonehomesmd.com

Market Street Inn: www.marketstreetinnsalisbury.com

Mary Beth Carozza: www.carozzafordelegate.com

Maryland & Delaware Group of Long & Foster - Bill Brown: www.billbrown.EasternShoreHomeSolutions.com

Maryland & Delaware Group of Long & Foster - Brandon Brittingham: www.EasternShoreHomeSolutions.com

Maryland & Delaware Group of Long & Foster - Erik Brubaker: www.EasternShoreHomeSolutions.com

Maryland Health Connection: www.marylandhealthconnection.gov

McCready Health: www.mccreadyhealth.org

MedPlus Pharmacy: www.mymedpluspharmacy.com

Med-Spa: www.the-med-spa.com

MedTix: www.medtixonline.com

Merry Maids: www.merrymaids.com

Messick, Robert Builder: www.rlmessick.com

Methodist Manor House: www.actsretirement.org

Michelle's Pretty Paws: www.michellesprettypaws.com

Mid-Atlantic Surgical: www.mid-atlanticsurg.com

Milford Christian School: www.firstbaptistofmilford.com

Minuteman Press: www.salisbury.minutemanpress.com

Mitchell's Martial Arts: www.mitchellsmartialarts.com

Monkeys Trunk: www.monkeystrunk.com

Most Blessed Sacrament School: www.mostblessedsacramentschool.com

Nanticoke Memorial Hospital: www.nanticoke.org

Nelson Insurance Agency Inc. - Nationwide: www.nationwide.com

North Beach Realtors: www.northbeachrealtors.com

Nutter's Crossing Golf Club: www.nutterscrossing.com

Ocean City Chiropractic: www.occhiropractic.net

Ocean City Recreation & Parks: www.OCSportsCamps.com

Ocean Pines Club: www.oceanpines.org

O'Donnell Vein and Medical Spa: www.veinandmedicalspa.com

Old Mill Crab House: www.oldmillcrabhouse.com

Organization Creations: www.organizationcreations.com

Ottertail Pet Resort: www.ottertailpetresort.com

Palenchar Physical Therapy: www.palencharphysicaltherapy.vpweb.com

Park Place Jewelry: www.parkplacejewelers.com

The Parkway Restaurant: www.ParkwayDana.com

Patsy's Downtown Bridal: www.downtownbridals.com

Pemberton Pharmacy: www.pembertonpharmacy.com

Peninsula Cardiology: www.pencard.com

Peninsula Endoscopy Center: www.peninsulaendoscopycenter.com

Peninsula Home Care: www.peninsulahomecare.com

Peninsula Imaging: www.peninsulaimaging.com

Peninsula Mental Health: www.pmhs.co

Peninsula Plastic: www.penplasticsurgery.com

Planet Fitness: www.planetfitness.com

Plastic Surgery Specialists: www.plasticsurgeryspec.com

Plus One Fitness: www.personaltrainingfitnesscenters.com

PNC Bank: www.pnclegacyproject.com, www.pnc.com

Pohanka: www.pohankaofsalisbury.com

Pond's Edge Apartments:www.pondsedgeapartments.com

Pool Tech: www.pooltechsplash.com

The Power Of Two Team (Realtors Bradford & Drew): www.PO2team.com

Preston Automotive Group: www.prestonmotor.com

Premier Bride: www.premierbridemaryland.com

PRMC: www.peninsula.org

Random Juxtaposition: www.livethecolorwheel.com

Red Door Sub Shop: www.reddoorsubshop.com

Red Roost Crabhouse & Restaurant: www.theredroost.com

Regent Homes by Beracah: www.regenthomesbyberacah.com

Reggae Soul Cafe: www.reggaesoulcafe.com

Renaissance Med Spa: www.yourrenaissancemedspa.com

Rewastico Village: www.RewasticoVillageHomeforSale.com

Rice's Termite & Pest Control: www.scottricetermite.com

Rinnier - Matthew Trader: www.mtrader@rinnier.com

Riverside & Milford Street Pharmacies: www.riversidepharmacies.com

Roadie Joes: www.roadiejoes.com

Robertson and Robertson: www.accidentlawyersmd.com

Robins & Robins, P.A.: www.robinslegal.com

Robinson's Bury LLC.: www.gotorobinsons.com

Rowen's Mill: www.RowensMill.com

Royal Plus, Inc.: www.royalplus.com

Runaway Bay: www.runawaybayapartments.com

Safehouse Security: www.thinksafehouse.com

St Francis De Sales Catholic School: www.stfrancisdesales.net

Saints Peter & Paul Parish & School: www.ssppeaston.org

St. Timothy's School: www.stt.org

Salisbury Apartments - Marley Manor & Ocean Isle: www.salisburyapartments.com

Salisbury Christian School: www.salisburychristian.org

The Salisbury School: www.thesalisburyschool.org

Salisbury Zoo: www.salisburyzoo.org

The Salted Rim: www.saltedrimde.com

Schwartz Orthodontics: www.drcarrieschwartz.com

Scott's Furniture: www.scottsfurniture.com

Seacrets: www.seacrets.com

Seaside Dance Academy: www.seasidedanceacademy.net

Service Today: www.servicetodayinc.com

Servicemaster: www.servicemasterofsalisbury.com

Shamrock Realty Group, Inc - Edie Brennan: www.EdieBrennan.com

Sharp Energy: www.sharpenergy.com

Shore Appliance & Bedding Connection: www.shoreappliances.com

Shore Regional Health: www.umshoreregional.org

Si'culi Rustic Italian Kitchen: www.SiCuliBerlin.com

Slaughter House Farm Haunted Attraction: www.slaughterhousefarm.org

Smith Island Beans: www.smithislandbeans.org

Snappers Waterfront Cafe: www.snapperswaterfrontcafe.com

Sobo's Wine Beerstro: www.soboswinebeerstro.com

SoDel Concepts: www.sodelconcepts.com

Sound Advice: www.soundadviceaudio.net

Specific Gravity Pizzeria & Bottle Shop: www.specificgravitypizza.com

St. Francis De Sales School: www.stfrancisdesales.net

The Standard Venue: www.thestandardvenue.net

Stanley Steemer: www.stanleysteemer.com

State Farm - Gamee Elliott: www.gameeelliott.com

Steak Salisbury / Lagoon Bar & Grill: www.fountainsevents.com

Stephanie Reid Law: www.stephaniereidlaw.com

Storage Solutions: www.storagesolutions.us

Somerset County Health - Unmask Addiction Program: www.UnmaskAddiction.org

Sound Advice Audio Specialties: www.soundadviceaudio.net

Spicer Bros. Construction: www.spicerbros.com

Suicide Bridge: www.suicidebridge.com

SummersGate: www.summersgateonline.com

Sunset Grille: www.ocsunsetgrille.com

Sussex County Federal Credit Union: www.sussexcfcu.com

Sussex Environmental Consultants: www.sussexenvironmental.com

Sussex West Community: www.sussexwest.com

TaCaCo Alpacas: www.tacacoalpacasofdelaware.com

Taylor Bank: www.taylorbank.com

Taylors BBQ: www.taylorsbbq.com

T & G Builders: ww.tg-builders.com

That Furniture Store: www.ThatFurnitureStore.net

Tokyo Steakhouse: www.tokyosteakhousesushinbar.com

Tri-Gas & Oil: www.trigas-oil.com

The Treasure Chest: www.treasurechestberlin.com

Twilley, Rommel & Stephens, P.A.: www.trscpa.com

Twisters Gymnastics / Carmella's Kids Learning Center: www.tstgymnastics.com

Tyndall's Casual Furniture: www.tyndallscasualfurniture.com

Uniforms Unlimited: www.uniformsunlimited.us

Universal Mortgage: www.homeloansfordelmarva.com

UPS Store: www.theupsstore.com

Value Carpet One: www.valuecarpetonesalisbury.com

Vernon Powell Shoes: www.vpshoes.com

Vickie York at the beach REALTY: www.bethanybest.com

Whayland Constuction: www.whayland.com

Whitehead Real Estate Executives: www.WhiteheadRE.com

Wicomico County Health Department: www.wicomicohealth.org

Wicomico Day School: www.wicomicodayschool.com

Wicomico Heat: www.wicomicoheatingandair.com

Wicomico Nursing Home: www.wicomiconursinghome.org

Windsor Teak Furniture: www.windsorteakfurniture.com

Wor-Wic Community College: www.worwic.edu

Worcester Preparatory School: www.worcesterprep.org

Yard Designs Inc. www.yarddesignsinc.com

 

dr.